ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice [Zip] Mp3 | Free Audio Download ZIP | Full Album Download

Busiswa - Where You Dey Go (feat. Naira Marley)

Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice Album Zip

Wiz Khalifa on this 2012 album tagged Taylor Allderdice.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


Wiz Khalifa’s album Taylor Allderdice houses 17 tracks featuring: Rick Ross, Smoke DZA, Juicy J, Lola Monroe, Chevy Woods, Amber Rose
Producers: Big Jerm, Cardo, Bugseed, Dumont, Harry Fraud, I.D. Labs, Jake One, Lex Luger, Rob Holladay, Sledgren, SpaceGhostPurrp, Sparky Banks

StreamWiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice Download free Zip

[02:43] 01. Amber Ice
[03:07] 02. California
[02:59] 03. Mia Wallace
[03:48] 04. Guilty Conscience
[04:54] 05. Mary 3x
[04:13] 06. O.N.I.F.C.
[03:23] 07. Nameless feat. Chevy Woods
[03:49] 08. Never Been Part II feat. Amber Rose & Rick Ross
[04:16] 09. The Cruise
[03:59] 10. Rowland feat. Smoke DZA
[03:52] 11. My Favorite Song feat. Juicy J
[04:23] 12. T.A.P. feat. Juicy J
[02:40] 13. The Code feat. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods
[02:26] 14. The Grinder
[03:53] 15. Brainstorm
[03:05] 16. Number 16
[03:39] 17. Blindfolds feat. Juicy J

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice [Zip]

ALT LINK ALBUM: Wiz Khalifa – Taylor Allderdice [Zip]

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 56779 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.