[ALBUM] Sarkodie – Highest Reveled Mp3 | Free Audio Download ZIP | Full Album Download

Album Sarkodie Highest

Sarkodie Highest
Sarkodie Highest Album Cover

Sarkodie New Album Scheduled for release on September 8, 2017Highest is a collection of 15 brand new songs, 3 interludes and a bonus track. 19 tracks in total as displayed on the official album tracklist. An incredible collection of solid hip-hop and Afrobeats cuts that are set to push him even further into the international stratosphere.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


Highest features some major homegrown and international acts such as his long-time friend and producer Jayso, UK’s very own Big NarstieVictoria Kimani (Kenya), Moelogo (UK), renowned spoken word artist Suli Breaks (UK), Korede Bello (Nigeria), Praiz (Nigeria), Yung L (Nigeria), Joey B (Ghana), Jesse Jagz(Nigeria), Flavour (Nigeria) and Bobii Lewis (UK).

Set to unleash his latest offering of stellar African influenced hip-hop sounds to the world, Sarkodie announced the album at an exclusive listening event at the plush ElectroLand Showroom in Accra, Ghana, where he also treated his fans to screenings of cinematic visuals for 6 tracks from the project, which will all debut on the same day the album is released.

At the listening/screening event, Sarkodie described Highest as his most challenging project yet. He also stated that it is a celebration of his achievements. From that kid on the streets of Tema to selling out venues across the Globe. King Sark is ready to take his brand of fearless and contagious hip-hop hits to even higher heights!

The Highest album will be marketed and distributed by Sarkcess Music in partnership with UK-based record label Dice Recordings.

Sarkodie Highest
Sarkodie Highest

Album Track List

  1. Silence Featuring. Suli Break

  2. Over dose Featuring. Jesse Jagz

  3. Come To Me Featuring. Bobi Lewis

  4. Interlude-Highest (Part 1) By Suli Break

  5. We Nor Dey Fear Featuring. Jayso

  6. Certified Featuring. Jayso & Worlasi

  7. Love YourSelf Featuring. Moelogo

  8. Interlude-Highest (Part 2) By Suli Break

  9. Highest

  10. Light It Up Featuring. Big Nastie & Jayso

  11. FarAway Featuring. Korede Bello

  12. Your Waist Featuring. Flavour

  13. Interlude-Highest (Part 3) By Suli Break

  14. Baby Mama Featuring. Joey B

  15. ALL I Want Is You Featuring. Praize

  16. All Night Featuring. Victoria Kimani

  17. See Only You Featuring. Jayso

  18. Glory Featuring. Young L

Bonus Track: Pain Killer Featuring. Runtown

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 56780 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.