3xbravo – Mixed Emotions (Album) ZIP | Full Album Download

3xbravo - Mixed Emotions Download Album Zip

3xbravo – Mixed Emotions Download Album Zip

3xbravo comes in with a new album dubbed Mixed Emotions.

Subscribe To Our Telegram Subscribe


3xbravo new album Mixed Emotions houses 15 tracks.

Stream 3xbravo – Mixed Emotions Download free zip

01 The One
02 Southside Raised Me
03 Channel 2 (feat. Slimelife Shawty)
04 Walk A Mile
05 I Luv Dat
06 Time To Waste
07 Heart Gone
08 Heart Gone Pt. 2
09 Made For This (feat. Lil Eazzyy)
10 Clap 3 Times
11 Yea Yea
12 Not Around
13 Hell & Back
14 Demons
15 Lift Me Up

DOWNLOAD 3xbravo – Mixed Emotions (Album) Zip

Don't know how to download mp3? See how to download

Is the download link broken? Report it. Drop a Comment here ⬅️

About iamX 56785 Articles
Hello World! Skype Me--- live:.cid.f750618149f301fc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.